If you have bought/read either of my novels or other books - please feel free to comment at the bottom of this page or better yet leave me a short review at the site where you bought it! It would be much appreciated!!!!

Available at

The Kindle

B& for the Nook print books

The Lady of Rose Cottage series:

vol. 1--Beyond the Legend-
What happens when Merlin's daughter falls for Mordred?                                            

vol. 2-- Forsaken Legacy -
The death of a loved one is always hard but when you're a
Pendragon things can get a bit complicated.

Forsaken Legacy

A play based on the book Beyond The Legend. Nearly six years after Arthur's death, Mordred, who was thought to be dead himself, defends his cousin, Arthur's successor, King Constantine's crown and rescues his wife from his greatest enemy,  his own mother, Morgan le Faye. 
 Available at 

 A book of poetry and short stories-
Available also at

No comments:

Post a Comment